Café I’m Here

I’m not much a coffee drinker, but I love coffee shops. Personally, I always used to stay and spend time in a coffee shop, depends on its ambiance.

 

In Cafe I’m here, I found the ambience or the type of cafe that I am looking for. It’s location, was good. I love the interior, it’s concept was great! Customers has an option and privacy, cool! The place was very comfortable and they allow customers to stay as long as they want.

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset
Café I’m Here Menu

Cafè Mocha. ☕️ #gelapixshot #cafeimhere #cafe #coffee #coffeeshop #mocha #vsco #vscocam #vscoph #iphonenography #phonography

A post shared by Angela Charizze Nicolas (@gelacnicolas) on

Sandwich 🍞 #gelapixshot #sandwich #phonography #iphonenography #vscocam #vscoph #vsco #food

A post shared by Angela Charizze Nicolas (@gelacnicolas) on

 

When it comes to coffee, it was actually good just like the other coffees I tasted before, but in fairness the signature sandwich was delicious.

I am where the cafe is. ☕️ #cafeimhere #geladventour #cafe #coffeshop #saturday #chill

A post shared by Angela Charizze Nicolas (@gelacnicolas) on

 

In terms of relaxation or staycation you should try this cafe. Food price are very worth for long stay. You can also bring movies to watch and it’s a perfect place to catch up with your love ones.

Operation Hours:
Daily, 10am – 3am

Contact / Location:

3F, CTTM Square, 68 Timong Ave corner, Tomas Morato Ave
Quezon City
(02) 410 3466

Leave a Reply

