Review: Cafe Mary Grace

As a coffee shop hopper lover, I mostly appreciate the interior design and the concept of the coffee shop, also the ambiance I felt. But in this coffee shop I felt different.

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Cafe Mary Grace, Shangri-la Plaza

In Cafe Mary Grace at Shangri-la Plaza, they are just located at the hall and not in a typical shop. But what I love about this shop aside from its delicious foods, the soft ambiance and the very accommodating staff and concept.

Of course, the foods are delicious as expected specially this Mary Grace Classic Ensaymada and Hot Chocolate Tandem. I have a favorite Ensaymada, but this time it’s now my favorite.

The Staffs are very accommodating, always smiling, and they greeted guest so respectful and nice. For me Cafe Mary Grace in Shari-la Plaza has the best customer service in all the cafes I went before. Good Job!

I also love its concept – its nice and accommodating likeย the staffs – perfect combination.ย I received a note as well as my receipt so I may know if my order is correct and I can tell them while waiting for my food.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

You can also write your own thoughts and messages and insert it on their glass table. Cool!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
My ‘I love Bryl’ note. โ™ฅ

I also love the prayer card giveaway that was inserted to the bill when I ask for a bill out. I was actually encourage to come back. I love the comfortable ambiance because of it’s courageous concept.

 

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
The prayer card

For me, Cafe Mary Grace can fill a struggling heart and mind with their concept. Personally, they made me remember to pray during the moment when they gave me the prayer card. This cafe was simply awesome!

Cafe Mary Grace โ˜•๏ธ #gelapixshot #vsco #vscocam #vscoph #coffee #coffeeshop #cafemarygrace #phonography #iphonography

A post shared by Angela Charizze Nicolas (@gelacnicolas) on

 

Location:

Level 4 Shangri-la Plaza, EDSA corner Shaw Blvd., Mandaluyong City

http://marygracecafe.com/

https://www.facebook.com/CafeMaryGrace/

Pray. Eat. Travel,

Gela Nicolas

Leave a Reply

