The first day after we talk

This first day was really hard. Hard to the point of even in public I can’t hold my tears from running down. There’s no time that I don’t think of you. I can’t focus and even eat. My heart beats faster that make me cry, and feeling hurt.

I don’t know what I did. I didn’t know I did wrong. I didn’t know you’re hurt. I’m sorry baby it’s all my fault.

I thought it’s okay. I thought everything is okay. I thought you’re fine. I’m sorry Baby I was so insensitive.

I know it’s for you. I know it’s for me. I know it’s for us, and I understand you baby.

I believe I can do it, and prove to myself that I’ll grow, change and be better for you and for myself. I’ll use this time to also understand the things I know, to be sensitive and to think better of the things that I didn’t know and to learn from what happened.

I thank you for being honest, loyal and faithful. I am positive that it will all went well, that everything will be alright.

I realized after we talk, that I am so blessed for having you. God gave me more than enough. I hope and pray that we overcome this challenge and make us both better and our relationship will grow as we grow.

I love you and I will wait for you.

Leave a Reply

